New Users  |  Log In Contact Us


Home



LDI Classes



Webcasts



LDI Discussion Forum



Resources



Leadership Competencies

2010-2011 Graduates & Fellows
2009-2010 Graduates & Fellows
2008-2009 Graduates & Fellows
2007 International LDI
2007 - 2008 Graduates
    Faculty Project Team
    Agenda
    Project Plans
    Required Forms
    Discussion
2006 - 2007 Graduates
2005 - 2006 Graduates
2004 - 2005 Graduates
2003 - 2004 Graduates
2002 Project Team
2001 - 2002 Graduates
2000 - 2001 Graduates
1999 - 2000 Graduates
1998 - 1999 Graduates


You are here: HomeLDI Classes2007 - 2008 Graduates

2007 - 2008 Graduates


2007-08 LDI Graduates


Bernadette Bittner
bernadette.bittner@hci.utah.edu

Kim Bland
kimannbland@aol.com

Carrie Daly
daly6273@comcast.net

Megan Dunne
dunnem@mskcc.org

Mary Ehresman
mehcpo@pconline.com

Jeanne Eskander
jeskande@bidmc.harvard.edu

Dina Faucher
briananddina@aol.com

Ima Garcia
Ima_garcia@hotmail.com

Janet Giordano
janet.giordano@stjude.org

Jeanne Held-Warmkessel
j_warmkessel@fccc.edu

Teri Jennings
teri.jennings@ctca-hope.com

Gabriela Kaplan
gabiaocn@hotmail.com

Kristine Kauflin
kauflink@cc.nih.gov

Melinda Kiser
melinda.kiser@osumc.edu

Nancy Klatt
nklatt@altru.org

Beth Kos
mekos@unmc.edu

Mary Kron
kron.mary@mayo.edu

Shana Lennard
slennard@ochsner.org

Catherine Levy
catherine_levy@nih.gov

Diana Mangan
diana.mangan@med.va.gov

Elizabeth McDermott
betsymcd@gmail.com

Michael Mocoski
mmocoski@aptiumoncology.com

Judith Nettleton
jnettleton@wmcc.org

Cynthia O'Brien
obriec@mmc.org

Donabelle Joy Oronos
joronos@aptiumoncology.com

Kathleen Reed
kathleen@newlightimages.com

Elizabeth Rodriguez
rodrige2@mskcc.org

Julie Roth
juls_53_ro@yahoo.com

Bridgett Stroud
bstroud03@yahoo.com

Sandra Watcke
sandra.watcke@ynhh.org

Lavonna Wollard-Biddle
lbiddle@sehosp.org



Top of Page

2007-08 LDI Fellows


Justina Antill (prev. Yang)
tinayang2001@yahoo.com

Anna Antonowich-Jonsson
aantonow@chw.edu

Jennifer Armendariz
jennylanae@yahoo.com.au

Virginia Bayliss
virginia.bayliss@hitchcock.org

Kim Bjurstrom
kbjurstrom@nc.rr.com

Leslie Greenberg
lgreen909@hotmail.com

Anne Hulstrom
1hulstam@comcsat.net

Carmen Jacobs
cjacobs@mdanderson.org

Jennifer Jindra
jenniferj@mankato-clinic.com

Kathryn Kirkpatrick
kathkirk910@msn.com

Judith Link
judie57@gci.net

Georgia Litsas
georgia_litsas@dfci.harvard.edu

Kate Mackay
kathleen.mackay@hitchcock.org

Catherine Mayer
catherine.j.mayer@hitchcock.org

Vicky McGrath
mcgrathvp@sbcglobal.net

Debra Stillwell
worksetc@aol.com

Fabienne Ulysse
fabienneulysse@gmail.com



Top of Page

Powered by ReadyPortal from Red Dog Software Sitemap Home LDI Classes Webcasts Resources

Copyright 2008 The ONS Leadership Development Institute. All rights reserved.