New Users  |  Log In Contact Us


Home



LDI Classes



Webcasts



LDI Discussion Forum



Resources



Leadership Competencies

2010-2011 Graduates & Fellows
2009-2010 Graduates & Fellows
2008-2009 Graduates & Fellows
2007 International LDI
2007 - 2008 Graduates
2006 - 2007 Graduates
    2006-07 Faculty Project Team
    Project Plans
2005 - 2006 Graduates
2004 - 2005 Graduates
2003 - 2004 Graduates
2002 Project Team
2001 - 2002 Graduates
2000 - 2001 Graduates
1999 - 2000 Graduates
1998 - 1999 Graduates


You are here: HomeLDI Classes2006 - 2007 Graduates2006-07 Faculty Project Team

2006-07 Faculty Project Team


2006-07 Leadership Development Institute



LDI TEAM


Patricia Ryan, PhD, RN, AOCN®
Team Leader
Lexington, KY
patty.ryan@insightbb.com

Kathleen Burns, RN, MSN, OCN®
Hartford, CT
kburns@harthosp.org

Kimberly Christopher, PhD, RN, OCN®
South Dartmouth, MA
kchristopher@umassd.edu

Ayda Nambayan, RN, DSN
Memphis, TN
ayda.nambayan@stjude.org

Sandra Zorn, EdD, RN
Seaford, DE
zorns@nanticoke.org



STAFF


Angie Stengel
Director of Membership and Leadership
astengel@ons.org
412-859-6244

Michele Galioto
Director of Education
mgalioto@ons.org
412 859-6208

Kris LeFebvre
Project Manager, Education Team
klefebvre@ons.org
412-859-6352

Diane Scheuring
Member Services Manager
dscheuring@ons.org
412-859-6352

Carol DeMarco
M&L Administrative Assistant - SIGs
cdemarco@ons.org
412-859-6230



Powered by ReadyPortal from Red Dog Software Sitemap Home LDI Classes Webcasts Resources

Copyright 2008 The ONS Leadership Development Institute. All rights reserved.