New Users  |  Log In Contact Us


Home



LDI Classes



Webcasts



LDI Discussion Forum



Resources



Leadership Competencies

2010-2011 Graduates & Fellows
2009-2010 Graduates & Fellows
2008-2009 Graduates & Fellows
    Faculty Project Team
    Agenda
    Project Plans
    Fellow/Faculty Mentor Listing
    Required Forms
    Team Photos
    Class in Action
    Gala Photos
    Discussion
2007 International LDI
2007 - 2008 Graduates
2006 - 2007 Graduates
2005 - 2006 Graduates
2004 - 2005 Graduates
2003 - 2004 Graduates
2002 Project Team
2001 - 2002 Graduates
2000 - 2001 Graduates
1999 - 2000 Graduates
1998 - 1999 Graduates


You are here: HomeLDI Classes2008-2009 Graduates & Fellows

2008-2009 Graduates & Fellows


2008-09 LDI Graduates


Nancy Bailey
nbailey429@gmail.com

Deb Bohlken
deborah-bohlken@uiowa.edu

Kimberly Carty
kcarty@lrccw.com

Rose Ann Caruso
carusor@mskcc.org

Linda Cathey
lcathey@kmc.org

Kim Chapman
kim.chapman@rvh.nb.ca

Ilene Comeras
ilene.comeras@osumc.edu

Ashley Cothran
ashley.cothran@usoncology.com

Jeralyn Fokken
jfboulder@yahoo.com

Michele Gaguski
megcns@comcast.net

Kathleen Gamblin
katg416@comcast.net

Jennifer Graff
jennifer.graff@hcahealthcare.com

Debra Havranek
havraned@mskcc.org

Shannon Hazen
smhazen@novanthealth.org

Joean Lankford
joean.lankford@laramieoncology.com

Aran Levine
aranl@msn.com

Heather Mackey
mackey@triad.rr.com

Kathleen Madden
kathymadden@comcast.net

Minna Manalo Bacarra
mmb44@gunet.georgetown.edu

Susan McKenney
smckenney@med.unc.edu

Shelley Miles
shelley.miles@usoncology.com

Marilyn Milord
marilyn.milord@moffitt.org

Nadine Nakazawa
nnakazawa17@hotmail.com

Mary O'Driscoll
modrn27@aol.com

Debi Oxenberg
doxenberg@wellspan.org

Karen Reider
kreider@socket.net

Christine Robbins
robbic@mmc.org

Janice Ross
jross@bloomingtonhospital.org

Karen Russell
kwruss@bellsouth.net

Connie Shipley
connieshipley_@msn.com

Shannon Southwick
shannon.southwick@usoncology.com

Ellen Sterman
eers619@optonline.net

Susan Storey
slstorey@stvincent.org

Kayo Tsuruta
kayot@bellsouth.net

Angelia Wagener Crozier
angienp@earthlink.net

Diane Ward
dward@harthosp.org

Jennifer Wiernikowski
jennifer.wiernikowski@jcc.hhsc.ca

Mary Ann Yancey
yanceym@mail.nih.gov



Top of Page

2008-09 LDI Fellows


Jennifer Alisangco
jencinitas@sbcglobal.net

Melissa Clenin
clenin@att@net

Rhea DeBari
rdebari@harthosp.org

Catherine Reda-Cheplowitz
crc@rochester.rr.com

Darlene Robinson
darlene.robinson@drexelmed.edu

Jeannie Smith
ladybug4165@bellsouth.net

Deborah Spitzer
deborahspitzer@hotmail.com

Ludmila Svoboda
svobol@mmc.org

Alesia Wells
adincit@aol.com



Top of Page

Powered by ReadyPortal from Red Dog Software Sitemap Home LDI Classes Webcasts Resources

Copyright 2008 The ONS Leadership Development Institute. All rights reserved.