New Users  |  Log In Contact Us


Home



LDI Classes



Webcasts



LDI Discussion Forum



Resources



Leadership Competencies

2010-2011 Graduates & Fellows
2009-2010 Graduates & Fellows
2008-2009 Graduates & Fellows
2007 International LDI
2007 - 2008 Graduates
2006 - 2007 Graduates
2005 - 2006 Graduates
2004 - 2005 Graduates
2003 - 2004 Graduates
2002 Project Team
2001 - 2002 Graduates
2000 - 2001 Graduates
    Faculty Project Team
    Project Abstracts
1999 - 2000 Graduates
1998 - 1999 Graduates


You are here: HomeLDI Classes2000 - 2001 GraduatesFaculty Project Team

Faculty Project Team


2000-2001 Leadership Development Institute



LDI TEAM


Susan Beck, PhD, APRN, FAAN
Team Leader
Salt Lake City, UT
susan.beck@nurs.utah.edu

Marilyn Bedell, RN, MS, OCN®
Lebanon, NH
marilyn.bedell@hitchcock.org

Ellen Giarelli, EdD, CS, CRNP
Philadelphia, PA
imlng@aol.com

Ruth Canty Gholz, RN, MS, AOCN®
Cincinnati, OH
gholzcanty@fuse.net

Mary F. Gullatte, RN, MN, ANP, AOCN®
Atlanta, GA
mary_gullatte@emory.com

Ryan Iwamoto, ARNP, MN, AOCN®
Seattle, WA
ronrri@vmmc.org

Diane Kiuhara, RN, MSN, OCN®
Salt Lake City, UT
diane.kiuhara@hsc.utah.edu

Jerome Koss, RN
Philadelphia, PA
kossjl@post.drexel.edu

Barbara Medvec, RN, MSA, MSN, OCN®
Sylvania, OH
barb.medvec@promedica.org

Brenda Nevidjon, RN, MSN
Durham, NC
nevid001@mc.duke.edu

Barbara Rogers, CRNP, MN, AOCN®
Philadelphia, PA
bb_rogers@fccc.edu

Ann Smith, RN, BS, OCN®
Ormond Beach, FL
anniesmith@aol.com

Barbara Summers, RN, PhD
Houston, TX
bsummers@mdanderson.org



STAFF


Laura Fennimore, RN, MSN
Director of Education, Education/Cancer Care Issues
lfennimore@ons.org
412-921-7373 ext. 468

Mary Jo Santicky, BS, RN, OCN®
Education/Cancer Care Issues Education Associate
maryjos@ons.org
412 921-7373 ext. 273



Powered by ReadyPortal from Red Dog Software Sitemap Home LDI Classes Webcasts Resources

Copyright 2008 The ONS Leadership Development Institute. All rights reserved.