New Users  |  Log In Contact Us


Home



LDI Classes



Webcasts



LDI Discussion Forum



Resources



Leadership Competencies

2010-2011 Graduates & Fellows
2009-2010 Graduates & Fellows
2008-2009 Graduates & Fellows
2007 International LDI
2007 - 2008 Graduates
2006 - 2007 Graduates
2005 - 2006 Graduates
2004 - 2005 Graduates
2003 - 2004 Graduates
2002 Project Team
2001 - 2002 Graduates
    Faculty Project Team
    Dossiers
    Dissemination Plans
2000 - 2001 Graduates
1999 - 2000 Graduates
1998 - 1999 Graduates


You are here: HomeLDI Classes2001 - 2002 GraduatesFaculty Project Team

Faculty Project Team


2001-2002 Leadership Development Institute



LDI TEAM


Brenda Nevidjon, RN, MSN
Team Leader
Durham, NC
nevid001@mc.duke.edu

Marilyn Bedell, RN, MS, OCN®
Lebanon, NH
marilyn.bedell@hitchcock.org

Ruth Canty Gholz, RN, MS, AOCN®
Cincinnati, OH
gholzcanty@fuse.net

Mary F. Gullatte, RN, MN, ANP, AOCN®
Atlanta, GA
mary_gullatte@emory.com

Anne Ireland, RN, MSN, AOCN®
Burlington, VT
anne.ireland@vtmednet.org

Ryan Iwamoto, ARNP, MN, AOCN®
Seattle, WA
ryani@gene.com

Barbara Medvec, RN, MSA, MSN, OCN®
Saline, MI
medvec@umich.edu

Barbara Summers, RN, PhD
Houston, TX
bsummers@mdanderson.org



STAFF


Laura Fennimore, RN, MSN
ONS Director of Education
lfennimore@ons.org
412-921-7373 ext. 468

Tracey Escamilla
Secretary
tescamilla@ons.org
412 921-7373 ext. 277



Powered by ReadyPortal from Red Dog Software Sitemap Home LDI Classes Webcasts Resources

Copyright 2008 The ONS Leadership Development Institute. All rights reserved.