New Users  |  Log In Contact Us


Home



LDI Classes



Webcasts



LDI Discussion Forum



Resources



Leadership Competencies

2010-2011 Graduates & Fellows
2009-2010 Graduates & Fellows
2008-2009 Graduates & Fellows
2007 International LDI
2007 - 2008 Graduates
2006 - 2007 Graduates
2005 - 2006 Graduates
2004 - 2005 Graduates
2003 - 2004 Graduates
2002 Project Team
2001 - 2002 Graduates
2000 - 2001 Graduates
1999 - 2000 Graduates
1998 - 1999 Graduates


You are here: HomeLDI Classes2002 Project Team

2002 Project Team


2002 Leadership Development Mini-Institute



LDI TEAM


Barbara Medvec, RN, MSA, MSN, OCN®
Team Leader
Saline, MI
medvecb@oakwood.org

Ruth Canty Gholz, RN, MS, AOCN®
Cincinnati, OH
gholzcanty@fuse.net

Mary F. Gullatte, RN, MN, ANP, AOCN®
Atlanta, GA
mary_gullatte@emory.com

Anne Ireland, RN, MSN, AOCN®
Burlington, VT
anne.ireland@vtmednet.org

Ann C. Reiner, RN, MN, OCN®
Portland, OR
reinera@ohsu.edu

Jean B. Sellers, RN, BSN, OCN®
Trinity, NC
jsellers@hprhs.com



STAFF


Angie Stengel, BA
Director of Membership and Leadership
astengel@ons.org
412-921-7373 ext. 244

Laura Fennimore, RN, MSN
Director of Education
lfennimore@ons.org
412 921-7373 ext. 468

Carol DeMarco
SIG Administrative Assistant
carol@ons.org
412 921-7373 ext. 230



Powered by ReadyPortal from Red Dog Software Sitemap Home LDI Classes Webcasts Resources

Copyright 2008 The ONS Leadership Development Institute. All rights reserved.