New Users  |  Log In Contact Us


Home



LDI Classes



Webcasts



LDI Discussion Forum



Resources



Leadership Competencies

2010-2011 Graduates & Fellows
    Faculty Project Team
    Required Forms
    Photos
    Project Plans
2009-2010 Graduates & Fellows
2008-2009 Graduates & Fellows
2007 International LDI
2007 - 2008 Graduates
2006 - 2007 Graduates
2005 - 2006 Graduates
2004 - 2005 Graduates
2003 - 2004 Graduates
2002 Project Team
2001 - 2002 Graduates
2000 - 2001 Graduates
1999 - 2000 Graduates
1998 - 1999 Graduates


You are here: HomeLDI Classes2010-2011 Graduates & Fellows

2010-2011 Graduates & Fellows


2010-2011 LDI Graduates

 

Christine Althoff
christine.althoff@inova.org

Fiona McCaughan 
fcmccaughan@yahoo.com

Joan Armstrong 
jkollar@umich.edu

Amy McGovern-Phalen 
aphalen@edward.org 

Abigail Baldwin 
baldwina@mskcc.org

Stephanie McMillan 
rmcmil6265@aol.com

Lori Blair 
Lblair@cnmc.org

Marie Mompoint 
Foxximissi@aol.com 

Amy S. Boswell 
amy.suggs@duke.edu

Ashley Kynae Moyer 
ashlynqt@gmail.com 

Giselle Boward 
gisellenb@aol.com

Elllen Nason 
ellen.nason@va.gov   

Loretta Brown 
lorettajbrown@bellsouth.net 

Cathy Ollom 
clollom1986@hotmail.com  

 Joan Cahill 
clonmel@earthlink.net  

Stacy Ravert 
racyrn3@comcast.net 

Victoria Doolittle 
vdoolittle@mbogc.com

Marsha Richardson;
marsha.richardson@parrishmed.com 

Mary Theresa Downey-Freiman 
RNsinger@comcsat.net  

Marie Riehl 
m_riehl@fccc.edu   

Lisa Francisco 
lisafrancisco@ymail.com 

Katie Rix 
katiemarierix@gmail.com    

Sara Gold
saragold@charter.net

Erika Schroeder 
erikaschroeder@hotmail.com  

Deborah Hendricks
deborah.hendricks@cancercareokla.com  

Sandra Simmons 
sandra.simmons@cancercareokla.com  

Susan Keen 
Susan.Keen@HCAhealthcare.com 

Elizabeth Stavely 
bistavely@hotmail.com  

Melanie Lutz 
MLUTZRN@YAHOO.COM 

 Katharine Toth 
ktoth@zangcenter.com  

 

 

 



2010-2011 LDI Fellows

Ellen Atas 
luvtennis999@yahoo.com

Kristen Baileys 
baileyska@ph.upmc.edu

Kerry Caldwell 
kcaldwell@coh.org

Meg Callahan 
margaret.callahan@duke.edu

Kristin Cawley 
cawleyk@mskcc.org

John Collier 
jmcollie@unch.unc.edu

Mylene De Vera 
mdevera@umm.edu

Tara Gehring 
tt3006@hotmail.com

Tesla Graham 
Gjon108@bellsouth.net

Leah Hanes 
Leah.Hanes@osumc.edu

Karen Henry
khenry@med.miami.edu

Barbara Hues 
barbhues@shaw.ca

Ann Jones 
annkuglinjones@gmail.com

Crystal Keng 
ccsk@att.net

Monica Mitchell 
Monideelite@aol.com

Cara Morrill 
clmorrill@live.carlow.edu

Marianne Neumann 
marianne.neumann@fmc-na.lcom

Leona Stevens 
Leonamom@comcast.net

Azlynn Swartz 
aswartz@andrewpatel.com



Powered by ReadyPortal from Red Dog Software Sitemap Home LDI Classes Webcasts Resources

Copyright 2008 The ONS Leadership Development Institute. All rights reserved.