New Users  |  Log In Contact Us


Home



LDI Classes



Webcasts



LDI Discussion Forum



Resources



Leadership Competencies

2010-2011 Graduates & Fellows
2009-2010 Graduates & Fellows
2008-2009 Graduates & Fellows
2007 International LDI
2007 - 2008 Graduates
2006 - 2007 Graduates
2005 - 2006 Graduates
2004 - 2005 Graduates
2003 - 2004 Graduates
2002 Project Team
2001 - 2002 Graduates
2000 - 2001 Graduates
    Faculty Project Team
    Project Abstracts
1999 - 2000 Graduates
1998 - 1999 Graduates


You are here: HomeLDI Classes2000 - 2001 Graduates

2000 - 2001 Graduates


Graduates of the Leadership Development Institute

 
Joyce Alexander

joyce.alexander@hmchalifax.org

Tammy Baltic
Tammy.E.Baltic@hitchcock.org

Sarah Bernstein
bernstes@mail.nih.gov

Carlton Brown
carltonbrown@cablespeed.com

Marianne Bunce
mbunce@hsd.co.contra-costa.ca.us

Catherine Carpenter
saddlebreds@prodigy.net

Cheryl Carr
Cheryl@y-city.net

Paula Chongruk
pchongruk@yahoo.com

Linda Cooper
lcooperrn@Elltel.net

Melissa Craft
mcraft40@aol.com

Georgia Cusack
gcusack@cc.nih.gov

Marianne Davies
mjdgall@yahoo.com

Judy DiFilippo
www.qualitycaremgt.com

Alison Domer
adomer@geisinger.edu

Barbara Fine
medvecb@oakwood.org
Denise Friesema
dwinn@medicine.bsd.uchicago.edu

Ghenet Ghebretatios
yyemane@aol.com

Tracy Gosselin
gosse001@mc.duke.edu

Juliann Griffie
jgriffie@fmlh.edu

Marilyn Haas
mlyhaas@worldnet.att.net

Sy Hoong
syhoong@swbell.net

Gabrielle Johnson
gay.johnson@uhhs.com

Margaret Kane
margaret.Kane@kp.org

Brenda Keith
bkeith@gene.com

Jeannie Keith
jkeith@provak.org

Gail Kwarciany
gailntx@wt.net

Michele Long
mdlong@geisinger.edu

Lynn Marzinski
ronlynski@excite.com


Patricia Minkler
unicorn105@worldnet.att.net

Christy Mitchell
dcmitchell@cs.com

Loretta Morehead
lmorehead@mcleodusa.net

Susan Nemetz
snemetz@armc.org

Diane Otte
dianeotte@aol.com

Alice Palmer
palmera@cinstate.cc.oh.us

Mary Petersen
petersenm@trinityqc.com

Julie Ponto
ponto.julie@mayo.edu

Kerri Potsko
Kpotsko@aol.com

Janet Pruitt
jan.pruitt@hmc.halifax.org

Dennis Pyritz
dwpyritz@iquest.net

Sheryl Riley
SRiley@confer.com

Jeanene (Gigi) Robison
gigirob1@aol.com

Patricia Ryan
lexryans@aol.com

Jean Sellers
jsellers@hprhs.com

Tracy Skripac
swedenurse@zoominternet.net

Anne Slivjak
am_slivjak@fccc.edu

Linda Smith
smith@ajj.com

Kathryn (Kitty) Sorlie
Ksorlie@billingsclinic.org

Dawn Stefanik
dstefani@gbmc.org

Roberta Thomas
thomasrl@trinity-health.org

Nina Trocky
ntrocky@sibley.org

Julie Wildes
tcliffo1@maine.rr.com



Powered by ReadyPortal from Red Dog Software Sitemap Home LDI Classes Webcasts Resources

Copyright 2008 The ONS Leadership Development Institute. All rights reserved.