New Users  |  Log In Contact Us


Home



LDI Classes



Webcasts



LDI Discussion Forum



Resources



Leadership Competencies

2010-2011 Graduates & Fellows
2009-2010 Graduates & Fellows
2008-2009 Graduates & Fellows
2007 International LDI
2007 - 2008 Graduates
2006 - 2007 Graduates
2005 - 2006 Graduates
2004 - 2005 Graduates
2003 - 2004 Graduates
2002 Project Team
2001 - 2002 Graduates
    Faculty Project Team
    Dossiers
    Dissemination Plans
2000 - 2001 Graduates
1999 - 2000 Graduates
1998 - 1999 Graduates


You are here: HomeLDI Classes2001 - 2002 Graduates

2001 - 2002 Graduates


Graduates of the Leadership Development Institute


Peggy

Anthony

anthonml@musc.edu

Wanda

Norwood (prev Ayers)

Louise

Baca

NurseBaca@comcast.net

Margaret

Bellerjeau

magiebell@comcast.net

Deborah

Braccia (Pack Braccia)

onswebsiteeditor@ons.org

Gerri

Chabot

gerrichabot@msn.com

Lisa

Cull

lcull@wwbh.org

Denise

DeLollo

ddelollo@stpetershealthcare.org

Joyce

Dienger

diengemj@uc.edu

Susan

Eichholz

eichholz@srnet.com

Jean

Ellsworth-Wolk

jeanewolk@yahoo.com

Christopher

Friese

cfriese@nursing.upenn.edu

Shirleen

Gamonal

sgamonal@yahoo.com

Sylvia

Heinze

sheinz@cghmc.com

Marcia

Johnson

Pemmj@bellsouth.net

Michele

Kane

pcmk2@srm.stjoe.org

Eula

Keen-Woods

eulakeenwoods@emoryhealthcare.org

Sandy

Kuhbander

pkuhbander@hotmail.com

Annie

Langley

LangL003@mc.duke.edu

Connie

Limburg

celimburg@aol.com

Jean

Lynn

JeanLynn1@aol.com

Janice

Maienza

jmaienza@tufts-nemc.org

Helen

Pavilonis

Pavil001@radonc.duke.edu

Bonnie

Porter

beezie@uplink.net

Kamala

Potter

kamialan@sbcglobal.net

Pamela

Salisbury

Pamela.Salisbury2@med.va.gov

Judith

Schmutzer

jschmutzer@msn.com

Joanne

Sheldon

Sheldon_j@msn.com

Karen

Taoka

ktaoka@queens.org

Terri

Tope

tktope@att.net



Powered by ReadyPortal from Red Dog Software Sitemap Home LDI Classes Webcasts Resources

Copyright 2008 The ONS Leadership Development Institute. All rights reserved.