New Users  |  Log In Contact Us


Home



LDI Classes



Webcasts



LDI Discussion Forum



Resources



Leadership Competencies

2010-2011 Graduates & Fellows
2009-2010 Graduates & Fellows
2008-2009 Graduates & Fellows
2007 International LDI
2007 - 2008 Graduates
2006 - 2007 Graduates
2005 - 2006 Graduates
2004 - 2005 Graduates
2003 - 2004 Graduates
2002 Project Team
2001 - 2002 Graduates
2000 - 2001 Graduates
1999 - 2000 Graduates
    Faculty Project Team
    Project Abstracts
1998 - 1999 Graduates


You are here: HomeLDI Classes1999 - 2000 Graduates

1999 - 2000 Graduates


Graduates of the Leadership Development Institute

Anne Ankrom
dank@outlawnet.com

Patricia Berry
patricia.berry@nurs.utah.edu

Marilyn Birchman
hnrm36@vmmc.org

Carol Blecher
nblecher@USA.net

Andrea Bradley (Bradley Moran)
Abradrn@hotmail.com

Pamela Carey
Carey004@aol.com

Susan Coles
Bsc2377@aol.com

Colleen Corish
corishcl@musc.edu

Cynthia Daniell (prev Binnie)
cdaniell@atlantacancercare.com

Laurie Dohnalek
Dohnalel@gunet.georgetown.edu

B.J. Dudney
dudneyb@lifepath-hospice.org

Janie Eddleman
eddleman@infi.net

Barbara Fowler
bcavfowler@peoplepc.com

Renee Gecsedi
rgecsedi@msn.com

Ruth Gholz
gholzcanty@fuse.net

Ellen Giarelli
imlng@aol.com

Mary Ellen Haisfield-Wolfe
mhaisfield-wolfe@jhmi.edu

Melanie Hurst
mhurst@chs.net

Anne Ireland
Anne.ireland@vtmednet.org

Margaret Kearns
M_Kearns@fccc.edu

Ann Kujawa
ann.kujawa@promedica.org

Meryl Lefkowicz
mlql@twcny.rr.com

Wende Levy
Wende@his.com

Molly Loney
mollyloney@prodigy.net

Annessa Mitchell
mitchell934@insightbb.com

Candy Negrete
JHNegrete@msn.com

Judy Owens
judy.owens@brgeneral.org

Susan Parmenter
thetuz@hotmail.com

Judith Payne
jkpayne@unm.edu

Martha Purrier
hemmdp@vmmc.org

Maureen Quick
mquick1@fairview.org

Joy Rich
joy_rich@generalhealth.org

Darla Roggow
droggow1@fairview.org

Marybeth Singer
msinger@lifespan.org

Adoracion Soria
asoria@usuhs.mil

Laurel Stark
laurelrn92@yahoo.com

Nancy Thompson
sjtnet@hotmail.com

Jocelyn Voell
JV2272@aol.com

Cindy Vought
cvought@geisinger.edu

Annette Welch
netmsn@aol.com

Carol White
cwhite@lumc.edu

Cathy Wood
jascawood@aol.com



Powered by ReadyPortal from Red Dog Software Sitemap Home LDI Classes Webcasts Resources

Copyright 2008 The ONS Leadership Development Institute. All rights reserved.