New Users  |  Log In Contact Us


Home



LDI Classes



Webcasts



LDI Discussion Forum



Resources



Leadership Competencies

2010-2011 Graduates & Fellows
2009-2010 Graduates & Fellows
2008-2009 Graduates & Fellows
2007 International LDI
2007 - 2008 Graduates
2006 - 2007 Graduates
2005 - 2006 Graduates
2004 - 2005 Graduates
2003 - 2004 Graduates
2002 Project Team
2001 - 2002 Graduates
2000 - 2001 Graduates
1999 - 2000 Graduates
1998 - 1999 Graduates
    Faculty Project Team
    Project Abstracts


You are here: HomeLDI Classes1998 - 1999 Graduates

1998 - 1999 Graduates


Graduates of the Leadership Development Institute

Kay Arcenaux
blancrp1@peoplepc.com

Anita Artt (Comley)
anita.comley@pharma.novartis.com

Carol Bolinger
pccbolin@ihc.com

Susan Bruce
bruce001@mc.duke.edu

Terrina Bullock

Elizabeth Clark
eclark@kumc.edu

Lori Dengler (prev Sickles)

Rosemary Field
rosemary.field@hsc.utah.edu

Eva Gallagher
eva.gallagher@aventis.com

Christine Gatlin
Christinegatlin@generalhealth.org

Connie Gazmen
gazmen@hawaii.edu

Jean Gordon
jean.gordon@usoncology.com

Donna Green
greenda@mail.mmc.org

Jacqueline Haggerty-Diaz
jhaggertydiaz@aol.com

Nancy Hill
tnhill@rochelle.net

Ruth Hostler
rihtju@worldnet.att.net

Laura Houchin
houch001@mc.duke.edu

Kyle Anne Hoyer
khoyer@billingsclinic.org

Mary Pat Johnston
marypat.johnston@phci.org

Deborah Kennedy
deborah.e.kennedy@gsk.com

Mary Kinchen

Susan Kohnke
skohnke@welchlink.welch.jhu.edu


Paulette Komarny
paulette.komarny@verizon.net

Jerome Koss
jkoss@fccc.edu

Judy Lundgren
jelundgren@prodigy.net

Mary MacKrell
mary.mackrell@danhosp.org

Janet McDade
mcdade@ummhc.org

Mary Ellen McFadden
mmcfadde@amgen.com

Laurie Miller
hmiller3@aol.com

Katen Moore
polybrew@bellatlantic.net

Patricia Morris
pmorris@stpetershealthcare.org

Robert Nellis

Patricia Poirier
patricia.poirier@tenethealth.com

Ann Reiner
reinera@ohsu.edu

Roxanne Riley
roxanneathan@yahoo.com

Margaret Rosenzweig
mros@med.pitt.edu

Holly SanSoucie
holly.a.sansoucie@gsk.com

Lisa Schulmeister
CJONeditor@hotmail.com

Jeanne Sikes
jeanne.sikes@nghs.com

Ann M. Smith
anniesmith@aol.com

Wendy Smith
wsmith@afo.net

Patricia Sowers
rpsowers@sbcglobal.net

Debra Swan
dswan@smdc.org

Cynthia Teeple
clteeple@aol.com

Robert Tobin III
tobes@voicenet.com

Mary Underbrink
underbrink2@msn.com

Karen Wells
klwells@freemanhealth.com

Bessie Woo
bessiew@chasf.org



Powered by ReadyPortal from Red Dog Software Sitemap Home LDI Classes Webcasts Resources

Copyright 2008 The ONS Leadership Development Institute. All rights reserved.