New Users  |  Log In Contact Us


Home



LDI Classes



Webcasts



LDI Discussion Forum



Resources



Leadership Competencies

2010-2011 Graduates & Fellows
2009-2010 Graduates & Fellows
2008-2009 Graduates & Fellows
2007 International LDI
2007 - 2008 Graduates
2006 - 2007 Graduates
2005 - 2006 Graduates
2004 - 2005 Graduates
2003 - 2004 Graduates
    Faculty Project Team
    Project Plans
2002 Project Team
2001 - 2002 Graduates
2000 - 2001 Graduates
1999 - 2000 Graduates
1998 - 1999 Graduates


You are here: HomeLDI Classes2003 - 2004 Graduates

2003 - 2004 Graduates


Graduates of the Leadership Development Institute


Dee Bergfelt
dbergfelt@ons.org

Bonnie Jo Brahaney
BRA1g1b@aol.com

Eileen Ann Butler 
eileenbut@msn.com

Ellen Carr 
ecarr18@cox.net

Alyssa Coe 
abcoeRN@juno.com

Emma Dann
edann@maine.rr.com

Nila de la Rosa
delarosanj@comcast.com

Yvonne Ford 
ford0024@mc.duke.edu

Lori Frye 
frye_lori@lilly.com

Lela Elaine Garcia (Wiethoff)
egarcia@ehendrick.org

Catherine Giegerich 
cgiegerich@tmh.tmc.edu

Mary Gunkel
mgunkel@seattlecca.org

Cheryl Hooper
chooper18@aol.com

Carola Jolley
jollec@whidbeygen.org

Laurel Krueger
klaurel29@aol.com

Adrianne Lane 
Adrianne.Lane@uc.edu

Joyce Marrs
joycemrn@sbcglobal.net

Laurel Mastro
laurel.mastro@nhrmc.org

Kim Maynard
maynardk@mail.nih.gov

Barbara Milner 
bmrnocn@yahoo.com

Kerry Morrison 
mmekmorrison04@msn.com

Kathleen Murphy 
murphy@westco.net

Stephanie Nagata
nakattack@peoplepc.com

Susan Ann Nixon
silverado@mashell.com

Christine Pence 
Christine.D.Pence@gsk.com

Janice Phillips 
Janice.Phillips@worldnet.att.net

Gloria Pollack 
gpollack@lakelandregional.org

Angeles Price 
Pricea@sutterhealth.org

Donna Ricketts 
donna.rickets@eku.edu

Jean Rosiak 
jeanie@wi.rr.com

Elaine Sein 
Elaine.Sein@fccc.edu

Norma Sheridan-Leos 
Nsherida@mdanderson.org

Erin Shonkwiler
shonkwiler@aol.com

Sandra Shubel 
sandrashubel@sbcglobal.net

Karissa Soto 
sotokv@msn.com

Karen Stanley 
kjstanley@optonline.net

Barbara Tison 
btison@bayareahospital.org

Elizabeth Torres 
liz.torres@osfhealthcare.org

Cristine Waldron
cwaldron@tufts-nemc.org

Martha Weinar 
martha.weinar@uphs.upenn.edu

Mihkai Wickline 
mwicklin@seattlecca.org

Christine Wright 
wrightc@siouxvalley.org


Click here for the Team Discussions Area.

Powered by ReadyPortal from Red Dog Software Sitemap Home LDI Classes Webcasts Resources

Copyright 2008 The ONS Leadership Development Institute. All rights reserved.