New Users  |  Log In Contact Us


Home



LDI Classes



Webcasts



LDI Discussion Forum



Resources



Leadership Competencies

2010-2011 Graduates & Fellows
2009-2010 Graduates & Fellows
2008-2009 Graduates & Fellows
2007 International LDI
2007 - 2008 Graduates
2006 - 2007 Graduates
2005 - 2006 Graduates
2004 - 2005 Graduates
    Faculty Project Team
    Project Plans
2003 - 2004 Graduates
2002 Project Team
2001 - 2002 Graduates
2000 - 2001 Graduates
1999 - 2000 Graduates
1998 - 1999 Graduates


You are here: HomeLDI Classes2004 - 2005 Graduates

2004 - 2005 Graduates


Graduates of the Leadership Development Institute


Tara Baney (Stevenson)
tbaney@mountnittany.org

Julie Bergkamp
j.bergkamp@worldnet.att.net

Cynthia Briola
c_briola@fccc.edu

Annette Bross
abross@tmh.tmc.edu

Amy Coghill
mcv2000@verizon.net

Janet Cogswell
janetcogswell@hotmail.com

Eric Cohen
eric.cohen@inova.com

Laurel Courtney
courtney-1@medctr.osu.edu

Linda Cuaron
lcuaron@gene.com

Rebecca Eggleston
regglest@umich.edu

Dinah Essilfie
dinah.essilfie@tuhs.temple.edu

Kelley Farber (Gaedtke-Farber)
kfarber@shec.hshs.org

Peggy Flood
floodpeg@verizon.net

Catherine Furlani
furlanski@aol.com

Jennifer Galdys
liljen208@aol.com

Andrea Hansen
nursekelley@hotmail.com

Debra Heidrich
dheidrich@cinci.rr.com

Elizabeth Hoover
Elizabeth.hoover@brgeneral.org

Nancy Kelly
nkelly1116@aol.com

Shera Knox Howard
showard004@yahoo.com

Dora Krauss
Dora.Krauss@nchmd.org

Shari Kretzschmer
shari.kretzschmer@lmh.org

Mary Jane LaRoche
maryjane.laroche@usa.net

Jean Madden
jbc523@cox.net

Jo Ann Maklebust
maklebus@karmanos.org

Yvonne Martin
martiny@musc.edu

Susan Mason
skmason@nc.rr.com

Annette McClinton
almcclinton@pvamu.edu

Colleen McClure
lilstew@prodigy.net

Nancy Merriman
NancyMRN@sbcglobal.net

Linda Person
nanip@sbcglobal.net

Barbara Poniatowski
Barbara.j.poniatowski@gsk.com

Lydia Richardson
lrichardson@msn.com

Roberta Sue Rigsbee
robertarigsbee@msn.com

Gregory Steele
gsteele@ppmh.org

Lenise Taylor
leniset@comcast.net

Alicia Terrado-Locquiao
cebons@sbcglobal.net

Janelle Tipton
jtipton@meduohio.edu

Sandra Vannice
sbvannice@comcast.net

Patricia Weiss
weissp@ccf.org

Kathy Wilkinson
kwilkinson@billingsclinic.org

Renee Yanke
yanker@whidbeygen.org



Top of Page

Powered by ReadyPortal from Red Dog Software Sitemap Home LDI Classes Webcasts Resources

Copyright 2008 The ONS Leadership Development Institute. All rights reserved.