New Users  |  Log In Contact Us


Home



LDI Classes



Webcasts



LDI Discussion Forum



Resources



Leadership Competencies

2010-2011 Graduates & Fellows
2009-2010 Graduates & Fellows
2008-2009 Graduates & Fellows
2007 International LDI
2007 - 2008 Graduates
2006 - 2007 Graduates
2005 - 2006 Graduates
    Faculty Project Team
    Project Plans
2004 - 2005 Graduates
2003 - 2004 Graduates
2002 Project Team
2001 - 2002 Graduates
2000 - 2001 Graduates
1999 - 2000 Graduates
1998 - 1999 Graduates


You are here: HomeLDI Classes2005 - 2006 Graduates

2005 - 2006 Graduates


Graduates of the Leadership Development Institute


Teresa Anders
tander@wideopenwest.com

Michele Barber
msbarberrn@hotmail.com

Benjamin Becker
benjamin.becker@hsc.utah.edu

Karyl Blaseg
karyldeann@yahoo.com

Kathleen Burns
kburns@harthosp.org

JoAnn Coleman
jcoleman@jhmi.edu

Nancy Delzer
ndelzer@columbia-stmarys.org

Patrick DiMeo
patrick.dimeo@osumc.edu

Wendye Disalvo
wendye.m.disalvo@hitchcock.org

Ruth Foelber
rfoelber@ucsd.edu

Elizabeth Galante
elizgalante@aol.com

Loretta Gomez
lgomez2@mdanderson.org

Clara Granda-Cameron
claritacameron@yahoo.com

Margaret Grue
mgruernc@aol.com

Cheryl Hackett
hackched@benefis.org

Oza Holmes
oza.holmes@aurora.org

Elizabeth Hudson
jhudson495@aol.com

Cynthia Smith Idell
cidell@coh.org

Joanne Itano
itano@hawaii.edu

Betsy Johnson
bbjohnson@novanthealth.org

Pamela Lofton
plofton@medicine.bsd.uchicago.edu

Katie Madison
katie.madison@vanderbilt.edu

Lori McArdle
ljmcardle2@comcast.net

Carol McCann
carol.mccann@amedd.army.mil

Donna Paul
primadheim@aol.com

Mary Schoen
schoenm@mskcc.org

Camille Servodidio
cservod@harthosp.org

Patricia Sheehy
psheehy@partners.org

Elaine Sherwood
klazyjs@sbcglobal.net

Bettina Siebeneck
Tina_Siebeneck@MHSNR.org

Tiffany Jones Sipe
topaljones1@hotmail.com

Nancy M Smith
nancnrs@hotmail.com

Ellen Tanner
ert2@psu.edu

Cynthia Tanton
ctanton@samc.org

Kerry Twite
kerry.twite@aurora.org

Deborah Kirk Walker
dkwalker@usouthal.edu

Diana Wortham
diana.wortham@msj.org

Sandra Zorn
zorns@nanticoke.org



Top of Page

Powered by ReadyPortal from Red Dog Software Sitemap Home LDI Classes Webcasts Resources

Copyright 2008 The ONS Leadership Development Institute. All rights reserved.