New Users  |  Log In Contact Us


Home



LDI Classes



Webcasts



LDI Discussion Forum



Resources



Leadership Competencies

2010-2011 Graduates & Fellows
2009-2010 Graduates & Fellows
2008-2009 Graduates & Fellows
2007 International LDI
2007 - 2008 Graduates
2006 - 2007 Graduates
    2006-07 Faculty Project Team
    Project Plans
2005 - 2006 Graduates
2004 - 2005 Graduates
2003 - 2004 Graduates
2002 Project Team
2001 - 2002 Graduates
2000 - 2001 Graduates
1999 - 2000 Graduates
1998 - 1999 Graduates


You are here: HomeLDI Classes2006 - 2007 Graduates

2006 - 2007 Graduates


Graduates of the Leadership Development Institute 2006-2007


Igna Aksamit
iaksamit@noainc.com

Sabrina Bielefeldt
sxb106@gunet.georgetown.edu

Elizabeth Brown
ebrown003@bellsouth.net

Carlin Callaway
carlincallaway@hotmail.com

Kathleen Castro
castrok@cc.nih.gov

Susan Childress
susan.childress@hci.utah.edu

Deborah Cline
dbcline@mdanderson.org

Joan Collett
jcollett@centralutahclinic.com

Kim Consalvo
kconsalvo@juno.com

Liva Cunningham
lserterides@flcancer.com

Julie DeLisle
kdelisle@sbcglobal.net

Rose Ermete
ermeter@karmanos.org

Tracy German
tracygrmn@comcast.net

Wendy Hendrick
wendy.hendrick@HCAHealthcare.com

Jennifer Kelley
Jennifer.Kelley@hci.utah.edu

Donna Kinzler
kinzlerdm@upmc.edu

Alanna Klekar
blessedinnh@comcast.net

Holly Longmuir
rngirl@comcsat.net

Kathryn Loufman
kathryn.loufman@osumc.edu

Deborah McClendon
deborah.mcclendon@emory.org

Jeanine Richmond
jeanine.richmond@bmcjax.com

Anne Schmidt
craig-schmidt@sbcglobal.net

David Schneider
david.schneider@mjh.org

Amy Sims
amy.sims@stjude.org

Geline Joy Tamayo
gtamayo@mdanderson.org

Angela Temple
atemple@oncologyconsultants.com

Tanya Watson
twatson@umphysicians.umn.edu

Daniel Wixom
daniel.wixom@travis.af.mil

Piera Wong
piera.wong@sfdph.org

Patricia Woods
pwoodsrn19@msn.com



Top of Page

Powered by ReadyPortal from Red Dog Software Sitemap Home LDI Classes Webcasts Resources

Copyright 2008 The ONS Leadership Development Institute. All rights reserved.