New Users  |  Log In Contact Us


Home



LDI Classes



Webcasts



LDI Discussion Forum



Resources



Leadership Competencies

2010-2011 Graduates & Fellows
2009-2010 Graduates & Fellows
    Faculty Project Team
    Required Forms
    Photos
    Project Plans
2008-2009 Graduates & Fellows
2007 International LDI
2007 - 2008 Graduates
2006 - 2007 Graduates
2005 - 2006 Graduates
2004 - 2005 Graduates
2003 - 2004 Graduates
2002 Project Team
2001 - 2002 Graduates
2000 - 2001 Graduates
1999 - 2000 Graduates
1998 - 1999 Graduates


You are here: HomeLDI Classes2009-2010 Graduates & Fellows

2009-2010 Graduates & Fellows


2009-2010 LDI Graduates


Angela Adjetey
adjeteya@mskcc.org

Fedricker Diane Barber
mailefdb@yahoo.com

Alice Barlettani
alice.barlettani@epic-care.com

Maureen Baxter
maureen.baxter@usoncology.com

Beth Boseski
boseskib@mskcc.org

Sallie Brovitz-Palmer
brovisa@jhmi.edu

Betsy Brown
bbrown@mmchs.org

Geronima Cortese-Jimenez
geronimacortese@gmail.com

Courtney Elliott
noney67@yahoo.com

Marie Festa
reereemerts@yahoo.com

Janet Forge
jforge@kumc.edu

Christopher Fountain
christopher.fountain@providence.org

Denise Gates-Baker
oletspraisehim@bellsouth.net

Jeanine Gordon
gordonj1@mskcc.org

Amy Gundelach
agundy66@comcast.net

Sheila Haley
haleysheila@msn.com

Ruby Ingebritson Greer
ruby.ingebritson@utah.edu

Melissa Jameson
melissa.jameson@usoncology.com

Shirley Kern
sjkern18@comcast.net

Vicki Koceja
vicki.koceja@chw.edu

Christine Krall
christine.krall@osumc.edu

Marie Lawson
marie.lawson@ngdc.com

Nancy Leone
nancy.leone@ctca-hope.com

David Leos
davidleos@comcast.net

Elaine MacNeilly
elainemacneilly@yahoo.com

LaTonya Mann
lamann@christianacare.org

Diane Martinez
dmartinez@stanfordmed.org

Sarah Matney
mailto:smartney@ccmckids.org

Frances McAdams
fran.mcadams@fccc.edu

Pauline Nee
pbnee2@gmail.com

Colleen O'Leary
blestrn@aol.com

Judith Petersen
judyp_73msn.com

Nicole Rode
nrode@andrewspatel.com

John Rodriguez
rodriguezjpb101@live.com

Tonya Sanchez
tonya07@msn.com

Marlon Saria
msaria@ucsd.edu

Irene Selbrede
irene.selbrede@utsouthwestern.edu

Joan Sorich
jsorich@mac.com

Lauren Swinney
lauren.swinney@snmh.chw.edu

Maryann Vella
msv751@optonline.net

Elaine Vieira
elirvieira@yahoo.com.br

Kathie Wells
chester184@comcast.net

Eric Zack
zackfamily@hotmail.com



Top of Page

2009-2010 LDI Fellows


Marsha DeVita
mdevita@hoacny.com

Elizabeth Embry
bembry28@yahoo.com

Carol Flanagan
cflanagan@reshealthcare.org

Rachel Harlow
rharlow@daytonphysicians.com

Sultan Kav
sultan.kav@gmail.com

Sonya Kennedy
sonnyzell@aol.com

Yu-Chien Liao
d95426004@ntu.edu.tw

Kathryn Lopeman
klopeman@cpgh.org

Joan Lynn
lynnj@mskcc.org

Doris Pindilli
http://www.ldi.vc.ons.org/page/145387/jp2148@columbia.edu

Tracy Weddle
tweddle@cox.net



Top of Page

Powered by ReadyPortal from Red Dog Software Sitemap Home LDI Classes Webcasts Resources

Copyright 2008 The ONS Leadership Development Institute. All rights reserved.